Latest Racing Results



Track R 1 R 2 R 3 R 4 R 5 R 6 R 7 R 8 R 9 R 10 R 11 R 12
Addington 5h 45m 6h 2m 6h 18m 6h 34m 6h 51m 7h 9m 7h 27m 7h 45m 8h 1m 8h 18m 8h 36m 8h 53m
Devonport 7h 49m 8h 11m 8h 28m 8h 51m 9h 11m 9h 31m 9h 51m 10h 6m 10h 33m 10h 53m    
Gawler 7h 23m 7h 41m 7h 57m 8h 21m 8h 36m 8h 58m 9h 23m 9h 38m 9h 58m 10h 26m 10h 41m 11h 6m
Geelong 10h 11m 10h 30m 10h 46m 11h 10m 11h 31m 11h 46m 12h 11m 12h 33m 12h 48m 13h 11m 13h 34m 13h 52m
Gosford 14h 42m 15h 6m 15h 26m 15h 50m 16h 14m 16h 39m 16h 59m 17h 19m 17h 39m 17h 57m    
Healesville 6h 26m 6h 44m 7h 1m 7h 19m 7h 36m 7h 53m 8h 8m 8h 25m 8h 48m 9h 8m 9h 28m 9h 48m
Horsham 11h 3m 11h 21m 11h 41m 12h 1m 12h 21m 12h 36m 13h 13h 19m 13h 41m 13h 59m 14h 18m 14h 39m
Ipswich 11h 28m 11h 53m 12h 8m 12h 28m 12h 43m 13h 8m 13h 26m 13h 49m 14h 7m 14h 26m    
Kinsley 15h 57m 16h 12m 16h 27m 16h 42m 16h 57m 17h 12m 17h 27m 17h 42m 17h 57m 18h 12m 18h 28m 18h 43m
Lismore 14h 10m 14h 32m 14h 52m 15h 16m 15h 40m 16h 16h 24m 16h 49m 17h 9m 17h 33m    
Mandurah 15h 54m 16h 10m 16h 28m 16h 46m 17h 6m 17h 26m 17h 49m 18h 5m 18h 26m 18h 41m 19h 6m 19h 26m
Monmore 18h 33m 18h 51m 19h 7m 19h 26m 19h 46m 20h 2m 20h 22m 20h 42m 21h 2m 21h 22m 21h 42m 22h 2m
Newcastle 23h 3m 23h 20m 23h 35m 23h 53m 10m              
Perry Barr 16h 20m 16h 35m 16h 50m 17h 5m 17h 20m 17h 35m 17h 50m 18h 5m 18h 20m 18h 35m    
Sheffield 23h 10m 23h 25m 23h 43m                
Sunderland 18h 48m 19h 3m 19h 20m 19h 38m 19h 53m 20h 10m 20h 28m 20h 48m 21h 7m 21h 27m 21h 47m 22h 6m
Townsville 14h 59m 15h 23m 15h 47m 16h 7m 16h 31m 16h 52m 17h 12m 17h 36m 17h 53m 18h 16m 18h 31m 18h 48m
Warragul 14h 29m 14h 49m 15h 13m 15h 33m 15h 57m 16h 21m 16h 42m 17h 2m 17h 23m 17h 42m 18h 1m 18h 23m


All times quoted on this web site are based on scheduled race start times. While Sky endeavours to provide correct and up-to-date data, it is possible to encounter inaccuracies.
Sky accepts no responsibility for any errors or omissions in the information on this web site.